Lighting classification

2020-09-18 16:12:24

International classification method: First divide the lamps and lanterns into major categories according to the scope of use, and then divide each category into sub-categories according to the part of the lamp installed in the building or the performance of the lamp. Including public place lamps, marine lamps, civil construction lamps, industrial and mining lamps, surface and underwater lamps, land traffic lamps, aviation lamps, military lamps and other 13 categories. Lighting classification 1Then divide the major categories into several sub-categories. For example, civil architectural lamps can be divided into floor lamps, table lamps, wall lamps, ceiling lamps, bedside lamps, door lamps, and chandeliers depending on their installation positions. The lighting in the market is colorful and dazzling. According to the material of the lighting, it can be divided into five categories: crystal lamps, fabric lamps, stone lamps, glass lamps and low-voltage lamps. The five types of lighting have their own characteristics, and they play the role of satisfying different age preferences, different consumption levels, and adding color to different room styles.

Tel : +86-020-22139325

E-mail :

Address : 5AF Whole Floor, xingguang Yingjing Building, No. 119 Shuiyin Road, Yuexiu District, Guangzhou, China.

Copyright © 2020 Lighting - |Sitemap